Contact Us

FastMarkets has offices in London, Chicago and Singapore as well as an administrative office in Salisbury in the UK. We also have sales and support staff based across the globe to ensure that there will be somebody available to deal with your request whenever the markets are open wherever you are.

FastMarkets Sales and Support

EMEA
sales@fastmarkets.com
+44 (0)845 241 9949

North and South America
north-america@fastmarkets.com
+1 (312) 929 4200

Asia
asia@fastmarkets.com
+65 6242 7089

Australia, Japan and New Zealand
australia-nz@fastmarkets.com
+61 (0)401 666 095

India
india@fastmarkets.com
+91 993 004 1205

Advertising
advertising@fastmarkets.com
+44 (0)1722 424385

Press

FastMarkets Newsdesk
press@fastmarkets.com
+44 (0)207 3372 144

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Office Locations

Head Office 
FastMarkets Ltd
7th Floor
Great Tower Street
London
EC3R 5AR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)207 3722 140

UK Office 
FastMarkets Ltd
Ground Floor Office Suite
London Road Business park
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3HP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1722 424380

North and South America Office
FastMarkets Inc
401 S. LaSalle
Suite 605
Chicago
IL, 60605
United States of America
Tel: +1 (312)-929-4200

Asia Office
Fastmarkets Pte ltd
21 Merchant Road
#04-01 Royal Merukh
S.E.A. Building
Singapore
058267
Tel: +65 6242 7089